RSS Feed

Conquering the Snack Attack

Snacking is one of the hardest obstacles to overcome. I love to eat: when I’m angry, when I’m happy, when it’s cold, when it’s hot, but mostly when I’m bored. Here is a little diagram that helps me decide whether or not I should put that evil snack in my mouth. And don’t forget: if the diagram’s cute, it’s gotta work!

Use this next time you're battling binge!

About The Muffin Top Cop

A health freak college student; what an oxymoron, right? Journalism major, 19 years young. I'm into food (of the healthy variety), fashion and living fit. I'm known in my family as the 'food police' - that pretty much sums me up!

Leave a Reply

